Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

GGL Logo
Contact Us

Contact Us

Grant Global Logistics Inc Toronto ON

At Grant Global Logistics, our courteous and well experienced staff will patiently listen to your shipping needs and tailor the appropriate solutions for a cost effective and worry free shipments, meeting all timelines set. We believe in building long lasting relationships with our clients, instilling trust and confidence in us. You could contact our responsive and dedicated staff via phone, email or simply fill out the online form and we will contact you answering all your queries.

Grant Global Logistics Inc
676 Westburne Drive
Unit 3, Vaughan, ON L4K 4V5
Canada
Tel: 888-202-1007 / 905-581-4484
Fax : 888-601-8661
Email: sales@grantgloballogistics.com
Direct contact
Dispatch: Grant
Tel: 888-202-1007 Ext 101, 104, 105 / 905-581-5560 | Email : dispatch@grantlogistics.ca
Accounting: Tatiana
Tel: 888-202-1007 Ext 102 / 905-581-8867  dir | Email : tatiana@grantlogistics.ca
Sales Representative: Grant
Tel: 888-202-1007 Ext 103 / 905-581-5560  dir| Email : grant@grantlogistics.com
Account Representative:
Kirill Tel: 888-202-1007 Ext 109 / 905-522-5637 | Email: kirill@grantlogistics.ca
Irena Tel: 888-202-1007 Ext 106 / 905-581-7440 | Email: irena@grantlogistics.ca

What our client say

Company Name
City
Email
Contact Name
Contact Phone
 
Reset